Sunday Bulletins

logo

Our weekly bulletin’s will open in PDF format on a separate page.

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, October 3, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, September 26, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, September 19, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, September 12, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, August 8, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

No Bulletin for Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

DONATE

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTINUE TO DONATE TO ST. HELENA AND TO WHATEVER AMOUNT YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE, Click on the URL Address below to create an Online Giving account:
 
 
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAIL A CHECK OR MONEY ORDER, SEND TO:

St. Helena Catholic Church
122 S. 1st. Street
Amite, LA, 70422

New Parishioner Form

bulletin

masssched

ministryschedules

photo gallery icon

formed

Full of Grace has been generous in purchasing a year subscription to the Catholic Website formed.org.  Go to  www.sthelenacatholicformed.org  and register for FREE! 

Diocese of Baton RougeDiocese of Baton Rouge

PROLIFE

prolife footprint

 

baby in church 

We, at St. Helena Catholic Church, are concerned with educating, directing, and sustaining all who visit. 

In particular those who draw near to the teachings and traditions of Holy Mother Church. 

We strive to achieve this by utilizing the Cardinal Virtues of Justice, Prudence, Temperance and Fortitude.