Sunday Bulletins

Our weekly bulletin’s will open in PDF format on a separate page.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 Spanish

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Sunday, February 4, 2024 Spanish

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Sunday, January 28, 2024 Spanish

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Sunday, January 21, 2024 Spanish

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Sunday, January 14, 2024 Spanish

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Sunday, January 7, 2024 Spanish

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Sunday, December 31, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Sunday, December 24, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Sunday, December 17, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Sunday, December 10, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Sunday, December 3, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Sunday, November 26, 2023

Sunday, November 19, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, November 19, 2023

Sunday, November 12, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, November 12, 2023

Sunday, November 5, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, November 5, 2023

Sunday, October 29, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Sunday, October 22, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Sunday, October 15, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Sunday, October 8, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, October 8, 2023

Sunday, October 1, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Sunday, September 24, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Sunday, September 17, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Sunday, September 10, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Sunday, September 3, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Sunday, August 27, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, August 27, 2023

Sunday, August 20, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, August 20, 2023

Sunday, August 13, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Sunday, August 6, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, August 6, 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Sunday, July 23, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Sunday, July 16, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Sunday, July 9, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Sunday, July 2, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Sunday, June 25, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, June 18, 2023 

Sunday, June 11, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, June 11, 2023 

Sunday, June 4, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Sunday, May 28, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Sunday, May 14, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, May14, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Sunday, April 30, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Sunday, April 9, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023 Spanish

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Sunday, December 25, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, December 25, 2022

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTINUE TO DONATE TO ST. HELENA AND TO WHATEVER AMOUNT YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE, Click on the Donate button below:
 
 
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAIL A CHECK OR MONEY ORDER, SEND TO:

St. Helena Catholic Church
122 S. 1st. Street
Amite, LA, 70422
















We, at St. Helena Catholic Church, are concerned with educating, directing, and sustaining all who visit. 

In particular those who draw near to the teachings and traditions of Holy Mother Church. 

We strive to achieve this by utilizing the Cardinal Virtues of Justice, Prudence, Temperance and Fortitude.