Sunday Bulletins

logo

Our weekly bulletin’s will open in PDF format on a separate page.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday, October 9. 2022 Spanish

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022 Spanish

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, March 27. 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

DONATE

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTINUE TO DONATE TO ST. HELENA AND TO WHATEVER AMOUNT YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE, Click on the Donate button below:
 
 
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAIL A CHECK OR MONEY ORDER, SEND TO:

St. Helena Catholic Church
122 S. 1st. Street
Amite, LA, 70422

New Parishioner Form

bulletin

masssched

ministryschedules

photo gallery icon

formed

Full of Grace has been generous in purchasing a year subscription to the Catholic Website formed.org. Go to  www.sthelenacatholicformed.org  and register for FREE! 

Diocese of Baton RougeDiocese of Baton Rouge

PROLIFE

prolife footprint

 

baby in church 

We, at St. Helena Catholic Church, are concerned with educating, directing, and sustaining all who visit. 

In particular those who draw near to the teachings and traditions of Holy Mother Church. 

We strive to achieve this by utilizing the Cardinal Virtues of Justice, Prudence, Temperance and Fortitude.